jump to navigation

Lilacs favorite holiday place January 4, 2009

Posted by kittyadventures in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

I leave it to you to figure out her thoughts on Christmas and baby Jesus.

Interestingly she only knocked off the one lamb in front one time…. I was expecting the whole lot of them on the floor. and baby Jesus carried off to who knows where.

She visited it at least once a day while it was up, and by visited I mean sat smack dab in the middle of it.. Which she arranged I  might add by pushing them slightly out of her way.

I hope you all had a very nice Holiday season.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments»

1. jaypo - January 4, 2009

LOL! At least she didn't sit right on him!

2. Annie - January 4, 2009

I know when I filmed her that is why I got around behind I thought she was sitting on Baby Jesus.LOL

3. Cap'n Stephel - January 4, 2009

Hehe! Kittehs probably do stuff like this so we just sit and wonder why

4. lauowolf - January 4, 2009

I believe the story of the Visit of the Giant Cat is only found in the Apocrypha.

5. Lurkertype - January 4, 2009

Reminds me of my childhood. Our lambs and cows were all missing ears and the camel had a leg glued on thanks to the apocryphal Visit of the Giant Cat. And Baby Jesus never had any straw in his manger b/c the cat ate it.

6. LBeeeze - January 4, 2009

LOL….too, too funny. Glad to know Baby Jesus is safe.

7. whiskers - January 4, 2009

AAAWwwwwww! How completely precious is that? She visited the creche and had a bath, which frankly, being in a barnyard, most of the people could have needed to share in…

8. Morgat - January 6, 2009

A Cat in the Manger is obviously, and most definitely, a much more positive thing than a Dog in the Manger…

9. metsakins - January 7, 2009

I love the way the sheep are looking at her.

10. Annie - January 10, 2009

LOL Complete and utter terror that she might eat them LOL

11. pyrl - January 18, 2009

Lilac, bring myrrh! Oh ok, bring purr, whatever, fine.(Cute and funny indeed! So glad I saw this. Sorry I'm late.)


Leave a Reply

