jump to navigation

Swooosh Paddle November 12, 2008

Posted by kittyadventures in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

 

Well would you look at that there is like 100 People in there all looking out at ME!

 

And Little kids… Right there nose to nose with me at the window

 

Well now I can not disapoint

It is time to put on

my famous otter show!

 

Que Ballet Music!

 

 

La LA LA LA Laaa La Lah LA LAH

Swoosh

La LA LA LA LAAA LA LA LA LA

 

Swishhhh

La LA LA LA LAAA lA LAAA LAAA LA AL LA LA LA LA LA

Slithe Swirl  Twirl

Da da Da

 

 

 

Splashity splash

Paddle

Swimmm and twirl and Swish..

 

LA LA LA LA LA LA LA

 

Da Dahhh Dahhhh!

 

Keeping eyes closed for difficulty impact.

 

 

Otter swimming at the Monterey bay Aquarium (this also was from my visit with Oakland Cat (Don't worry Brinn I will get ones up from your visit too!)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments»

1. brinnann - November 12, 2008

I have some pics of the otters swimming with the ribbon! How cute was that?! Of course, I could always post them I suppose. If I had time to do so at work.
>(

2. Cap'n Stephel - November 12, 2008

Otterly cute!

3. Aubrey - November 12, 2008

Hey! I was at the Aquarium last Friday! We watched the otters being fed – one had a football filled with its otter lunch and it was banging it against the wall to get every once of foodie goodness out.
Otters = Instant Happy.

4. Annie - November 13, 2008

I love when they feed the otters it is really a ton of fun to watch!


Leave a Reply

