jump to navigation

Feeling Better August 31, 2008

Posted by kittyadventures in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

Hai everybody. I'm back. I got squished in the garage door and scared me and Annie. My tummy hurted for a few hours.. and I just wanted to take a nap but then I went and got some cuddles from Annie and at 3 am I decided to go find some mice and went out the cat made easy access door. In the morning I was running around and chasing Little One so I didn't have to go to the icky old Vet.

I stayed out of the garage for UMMMM … well until today.  Anyway, Here I am playing with Annie an hour ago.

.Thanks for thinking about me.

Love
Lilac

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments»

1. jaypo - August 31, 2008

I'm very happy you're feeling better, Lilac! You're alert and happy. Don't scare Annie (or us) like that again!

2. Morgat - August 31, 2008

Whew! Lilac, I'm soooo glad you're better. That was really scary.

3. Cap'n Stephel - August 31, 2008

How scary! I'm glad you're feeling better. It looks like you and Annie were having fun today =)

4. Cyanide - August 31, 2008

Don't you just look gorgeous! Sooooo glad you are better!

5. metsakins - September 2, 2008

Hi Lilac, we were all worried about you. Miss Huggums says that the garage is still a really cool place to hang out. First you go out on the driveway and take a gravel bath, then you bake in the sun and then into the gargae for a quick cool off.


Leave a Reply

