jump to navigation

Lost Dogs Found August 25, 2008

Posted by kittyadventures in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

I was taking a walk this evening when I ran into a couple of old friends

I have been looking every time I go for a walk to see if I could find where they live.. Jeepers they are down the street and around the corner from me. But I think they are usually with the owner during the day as I have been looking since the middle of May and just now finally saw them. That and they are not the dogs that used to live there (two German Shepard mixes)
Any way without further ado
The Lost boys, At home!

Happy Healthy and in the pink..Actually one is a boy and one is a girl…. but I can't remember which was which.

.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments»

1. Cap'n Stephel - August 24, 2008

Yaaaay! We love the happy endings =)

2. LBeeeze - August 24, 2008

LOL….they saying, "Why don't you come over here and let us out ??!!"

3. Annie - August 24, 2008

Oh yeah they would love that… They would go running madly all over and I would be left trying to catch them… HEhehehehe!

4. pyrl - August 25, 2008

Lovable rascals!

5. Cyanide - August 26, 2008

They say "We know you – you gave us cat food"


Leave a Reply

