jump to navigation

Does Your Human Love You? May 13, 2008

Posted by kittyadventures in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

I have compiled a list of ways to tell if your human loves you….I hope you have at least one item on my list.

 

1. They let you sleep on their puzzle, homework, dress pattern, instructions  even while they are trying to work with it.

 

2. They let you pick out the goosey food you like! And they try to always buy it.

3. They let you in the bathroom with them just because they think you are cute.

4. They stay in bed in the morning an extra five minutes to cuddle with you because you want them to.

5. They take lots of pictures of you.

6  They talk to you and call you cutie pie or some such drivel.

7. When you want to play tag or spook the kitty, they always stop what they are doing to play with you.

8. They like it when you bump heads,

9. They let you in and out the door no matter how many times you go back and forth in the space of five minutes

10. They make room in the towel basket just so you can sleep in it

11. They stop what ever they are doing when ever you come into the room to pet scratch and cuddle you.

12. They write about you in your own blog! Even when they have homework to do.

 

As you can see I am one lucky cat

 

I Hope your Human LOVES you too.

Purrs and snorgles

MAGNEATO

 

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments»

1. Lurkertype - May 12, 2008
2. Aubrey - May 12, 2008

Such a beautiful, pampered kitteh.
And #8: yay for head bonks!

3. Lauri - May 13, 2008

Lucky happy kitty!!!

4. little miao - May 13, 2008

Awww! 🙂

5. metsakins - May 13, 2008

Magneato – my human does not let me sleep on her needle work! She lets me sleep on her fabric, half crocheted things, newspaper and books. She refuses to let me on her cross stitch or needlepoint! Do you think I should move?
Miss Huggums
P.S. She brings home boxes from work that she thinks I'll like. Do you think that is because she loves me or because she is trying to keep me away from her needlepoint?

Signed – concerned in upstate NY

6. greenighs - May 13, 2008

Head bonks! Giz Hasn't given me one yet but my head is always open. 🙂

7. Cyanide - May 13, 2008

Great post!
Magneato is so cute on the puzzle!

8. whiskers - May 14, 2008

Oh, what a precious little furball! Magneato looks so happy…

9. Annie - May 14, 2008

Head bonks are teh best.. Especially when accompanied by purrs

10. Annie - May 14, 2008

My Dear Miss Huggums, Yes definaltely your Human Loves you She is protecting you from evil needles by not letting you sleep on the needle work.. Those Hurt I Know ..Lets just say I once had an encounter with a sewing needle…
And wow you are really lucky to get fresh boxes. I like finding bugs in boxes occasionally. You should not be too concerned about the intentions of your human, they do have a very small inferior brain and do not exhibit signs of any malicious intent.

Purrs and tail swishes
Magneato.

11. jaypo - May 16, 2008

Awwww, and they love you right back!


Leave a Reply

