jump to navigation

The Undisputed Box Princess January 5, 2008

Posted by kittyadventures in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

Hmmm Magneto thinks she is so special. showing off by sleeping in a christmas box….. she is not so hot.

I on the other hand, am the real box princess in our house.

When I lived with my Mom I had an old tupperware box that was just the right size for ME and it was always there for me to sleep in. Annie has tried to provide me with various boxes since I moved in with her… but the best ones are always the ones I choose that she really doesn't want me to sleep in, becasue Horror of Horror's she puts them in teh recycle bin. Can you believe it! Throwing away purr-fectly good boxes. She should be ashamed don't you think!

 

Anyway here is me on my current favorite place to sleep….this is the next best thing to inside a box….

 

ON A BOX!!!!1!!!!

Bonus point for being elevated so I can growl at Magneto when I see her wander into Annies' office.  More bonus points because it is red and I standout perfectly against it.

Here I am ignoring Annie when she tries to get my attention. You can see my ear cocked I hear her alright but you have to ignore your humans sometimes to keep them in line.

 

Don't tell Annie but I intend to erradicat the evil Magneto. I don't know how I am going to do this but I WILL figure out a way.

In the mean time I am going to hang out here on top of these boxes and growl at her everytime she comes in here. The nerve of her thinking she is the Queen of this house. Growlll Grrrr Urrrrrrrrr….

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments»

1. Cap'n Stephel - January 5, 2008

So it's not the number of boxes you have, but the height you can get them stacked to and still stay on top that counts. Right?

2. metsakins - January 5, 2008

Excellent position. you can also swat her tail as she goes by and pretend you didn't do it.

3. Lurkertype - January 5, 2008

I don't know, Little One, you are beautiful and floofy, but Magneto is tortie which means she can think of much eviler plans than a tuxie like you!

4. LBeeeze - January 5, 2008

LOL…she convinced me !!

5. Annie - January 5, 2008

Exactly… oh and make sure you are still in reach for a swat as the enemy trots past.

6. Annie - January 5, 2008

How did you know that was part of her ulterior motives? HAve you been spying???

7. Annie - January 5, 2008

Ahhemmm she may be tortie but I am bigger than her by about 5 lbs…:: looks around to be sure Magneto is not nearby::

8. little miao - January 6, 2008

Ooooh, so floofy! You are undisputedly the supreme Box Princess. Even the box-loving Miao Bros, however floofy they are, can never aspire to be a Box Princess like you.

9. Cap'n Stephel - January 6, 2008

Or some other taunting remark

10. Russia Moore - January 7, 2008

???Why is my sister's name on that box?!Mommy Annie?

11. Annie - January 7, 2008

is your sisters named spelled with a K also??? the Irish way?????

Oh yeah remember you are the long lost twin.. : )

12. Russia Moore - January 7, 2008

Yes, though it's my YOUNGER sister with the K. She's only 13. She's the baby (well, other than Xander)

13. Martin Hooper - March 14, 2008

Annie she is just the cutest kitty I have ever seen!!I'd love to meet her and bury my head in her fur and just spend ages listening to her purr… 😉

14. Annie - March 15, 2008

Yeah she is a floofy girl.. and she is very sweet. and hairy.. Right now she is shedding so we are cat hair central


Leave a Reply

