jump to navigation

Stay Tuned December 15, 2007

Posted by kittyadventures in Uncategorized.
trackback

Okay first of all appoligies … I took a break actually after NABLOPOMO because I was busily making Christmas gifts for the gals from http://cutetalk.informe.com IF you haven't gone there and said hello to everyone come for a visit.

You do have to sign up to comment but come on over, everyone there is from cuteoverload.. and it is a lot of fun oh and best of all there are no NUFFS there.

I will post pictures of them(the gifts) here after everyone gets theirs, some folks already did get theirs. I have two more to go and plan on finishing them tonight so if all goes well I shall be back at it either tonight or tomorrow.

 

By the way you may find it interesting to know that I was totally missing my blog a day activity.  Hmmmm who knew a non writer like me would get so much satisfaction from writing.

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments»

1. kRista - December 15, 2007

I am so excited!!!::runs to check mailbox again::

2. Tammie - December 15, 2007

I know what you mean, since I went back to work,I haven't posted every day or checked in on my friends every day, and you miss it. I really like all my friends on vox, and if I miss a day, I can't hardly wait to get a chance to get time to get online to catch up.Have a great night 🙂

3. Annie - December 16, 2007

Krista it should be there by Wednessday. I think it takes 5 days to get there. I know it is 5 to get to Wisconsin.

4. Annie - December 16, 2007

I feel the same way and I am going to try to go back to posting everyday though it was a real challenge before, it did get easier as the month went on. I too haven't even kept up with everyones' blog. Well I hope I see more posts from you too. Once you get into the swing of your work schedule things will get easier.

5. Tammie - December 17, 2007

I'm sure things will settle in and get easier.


Leave a Reply

