jump to navigation

Friends don’t let kitty drive… November 30, 2007

Posted by kittyadventures in Uncategorized.
Tags: , ,
trackback

 

 

 

This is a quilt block!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It is in fact a modification of the block "kitty in the corner"!

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is your cat on Quilt Block.

 

 

 

 

 

Friends don't let kitties drive…

 

When they are on quilt blocks… 

 

[This has been a public service announcment ]

: )

 

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments»

1. Metz - November 29, 2007

Good advice, and nice work keeping yer pets from those dangerous (yet pretty) quilt blocks!

2. Lurkertype - November 29, 2007
3. kRista - November 30, 2007

Sweet quilting- are you keeping it, or giving it away? I bet it will be super cozy.

4. Bugmom - November 30, 2007

Wow, I can't even comprehend the work that goes into a quilt! Has little one Claimed it or just using it for the Public Service Announcement?

5. Cap'n Stephel - November 30, 2007
6. Annie - November 30, 2007

We are keeping it. Itwill be for picnics and such, and it is a real quilt in the sense of it being cut out from our old jeans that were getting thrown out. So free material. My Favorite.

7. Annie - November 30, 2007

Actually (looks around all shifty eyed) I stuck her on there for my blog I had nothing but an Idea and she was happy to comply. IT was a win win situation.. I got my blog topic and she found out she loves the quilt square and was happily sleeping on it this morning.

8. metsakins - December 1, 2007

http://www.catswhoquilt.com/

in case the gang needs some advice. wait until you try to layer it…(they can't wait!)

9. Annie - December 1, 2007

OMG Metsie I got lost in that site. And Lilac is completly enthralled with the quilting. She loves to sit among the pieces while I sew. IT should be interesting when I start sewing the blocks together. and layering I am sure will be a new kind of adventure.

10. anomalous4 - December 18, 2007

=BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA ROFLmeow!!!!!!!!!!!= I'd seen the second photo down but just found this post with the "rest of the story." I'm gonna laff myself to sleep.


Leave a Reply

