jump to navigation

The basket is Mine All Mine! November 25, 2007

Posted by kittyadventures in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

 Hmmm well woould you lookee here it's Magnetos basket… and she isn't in it. I must check this out….

 

Wow it is comfy and just my size….. except it smells like Magneto.. Well I will take care of that.

I'll just snuggle down in here.

 

Wow this is really nice. Do te Do! yes indeedy mighty comfortable. Hmmm ::scanning Room:: I don't see the little hellion around anywhere. I bet I can get away with several hours of uninterupted sleep right here.

 

Ahhhhhh. This is GREAT! Just Great!  Wait till she comes in and smells me all over her favorite sleeping basket.

Bwahahahaha the basket is mine all MINE!   

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments»

1. Cap'n Stephel - November 25, 2007

Haha! Are those ears or kitteh devil horns?

2. little miao - November 25, 2007

Awww, she looks like she's lurking, waiting…The Miao Bros like to steal each others' nap spots too.


Leave a Reply

