jump to navigation

Who lets sleeping cats lie? November 18, 2007

Posted by kittyadventures in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

 

 

 

Who among you could see this face and not want to pet Miss Magneto.

Her fur is soft as a bunnies and thick and luxurious.

 

 

 

 

Her wiskers sparkle in the light. Her ears are velvety soft,

She is all warm and comfortable and completely relaxed and purring.

Safely in dream land.

 

 

 

 

Go ahead reach out, stroke her nose and pet her on the head.

Admit it… you have never walked past a sleeping cat and not reached out to pet it.

 

And our little furry friends always purr and preen and smile and generally let us know how much they like to be petted.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments»

1. little miao - November 18, 2007

Admit it… you have never walked past a sleeping cat and not reached out to pet it.It's true! It's so hard for me to leave the Miao House, because I always see a napping brother and have to go over and say good-bye, and then I'll see another, and another… and it never ends.Miss Magneto looks very content in her nap.

2. Cap'n Stephel - November 18, 2007

Awww. True, very true. ::reaches out and pets Miss Magneto::

3. Cyanide - November 18, 2007

Loe all your posts over the weekend! I want to huff sleepy kittehs, does that count?

4. Lurkertype - November 18, 2007

Can I pet my kitties in lieu of Magneto?

5. Lurkertype - November 18, 2007

I did! my tortie was a little annoyed (of course) and my tux boy woke up and said RRRR? b/c he was so asleep his tongue was sticking way out.

6. Bugmom - November 18, 2007

Um, I am trying so hard not to squee at her jelly beans! I WANT THEM! Tried to pet miss magneto pants, broke a nail on my monitor screen……….shame on you Annie! The temptation!


Leave a Reply

