jump to navigation

The things we cats do for our humans. November 12, 2007

Posted by kittyadventures in Uncategorized.
Tags: ,
trackback

 I just wanted to come in and get a bite of kibbles and get a snorgle with Annie and what do I get

the feather stick and that crazy camera.

Shheeesh.

Being a kind and understanding cat I gave a few swats at the feather, even though really I just wanted petted and a nap. Crazy humans. It's getting so no self respecting cat can do anything these days with out getting their picture taken.

 

 

 

Later….

Magneto

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Comments»

1. Cyanide - November 11, 2007

Bleen
She is so cute! I love her stripey tail!

2. Cap'n Stephel - November 12, 2007

Awwww

3. lauowolf - November 12, 2007

Awww, poor kitty.Her person's all playful and wild.What's a cat to do.Wait a minute.That thing is annoying me:Feather thing must die!

4. Aubrey - November 14, 2007

Perfect kitteh playing posture: active front paws, stationary hindquarters.
"Of course I'll express interest in this thing you are offering me, inferior owner-type, but don't expect me to get up and follow it."


Leave a Reply

