jump to navigation

Bongo’s Lucky Day November 29, 2010

Posted by kittyadventures in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hi Everyone… so I have hit the jackpot… yep… I thought I was really lucky when I found Annie and took up residence in her yard and back room… who could argue with two squares a day, a dry room… all the mice, gophers and birds a guy could catch and lots of scratches and pets and cuddles. Well fate has sent me a lucky rainbow.

I have been moved to a new home, in an apartment, with a beautiful girl kitty(her name is Lilleth), a warm and wonderful human, (Annies Daughter) and Ohhh Ohhh it is so wonderful… There is a refrigerator to sit on top of, as often and long as I want. A couch to hide under, and a bed to sleep on… kitty toys…a kitty jungle of plants to play in… and all kinds of boxes, just for kitties to climb in, stacked up like a castle. All the cuddles, scratches, and pets a guy could ask for… and IT IS ALL INDOORS…. no more outside for me.

Check out the new lap I have aquired.

And one more to mess with your heads… Yep, I saw you tilt your head to the side.

See you around the cat house…

Love to all

Bongo!

Comments»

1. LBeeeze - November 29, 2010

You lucky guy, you!! You got me with that head tilt. :D

2. allycatadventures - November 29, 2010

Excellente, Bongo, excellente! Quite the sweet, even enviable, deal you got there!

3. capnstephel - November 29, 2010

Wow, you are very lucky! :D

4. whiskers09092006 - November 30, 2010

Oh, he’s SO beautiful. And very lucky kitteh who I am sure deserves every pet he gets. *purrrrrrrr*


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

